Angus Barn

To celebrate (late) my brother’s 21st birthday my parents took us to get WAAAAAAAAASTED at a fancy steakhouse.  Angus Barn is a staple in Raleigh, North Carolina and we only get to go there on special occasions such as my 16th birthday and when I got a job.

It’s a barn and it’s delicious.  We all stuffed ourselves and then could barely roll ourselves out to the car afterwards.  Thank God for the valet – I don’t think I would have made it out to the parking lot.

-Sara

Leave a comment

Filed under Foodie Friday

Leave a Reply

