Bloom

Taylor was out of town this past weekend so I was mostly lazy and took naps with the recovering kitty.  On Saturday morning I did venture out and drove a little north to downtown McKinney.  It was a cute little square with plenty of stores and restaurants.  My main objective was to go to a boutique store called Bloom that was recently opened by a blogger I read.  Taylor does not mind going shopping with me but I think he is glad he missed out on this trip – I tried on pretty much everything in the store.  I once bought a shirt in college from the Gap that I swear 50% of the girls on campus had.  Boutique stores can be great when they aren’t too expensive because you can end up with quality clothing that everyone doesn’t have.

One of the dresses I got - sans belt and popped coat collar

-Sara

1 Comment

Filed under Walkabout Wednesday

One response to “Bloom

Leave a Reply

