Jumping Bean

When we used to live in Atlanta, Taylor lived in this horribly lit house that always made me want to hide around a corner and jump out at him.  First of all, it never worked – he was on to me.  Secondly, I would end up scaring myself before I could even jump out.  That’s what I feel like every time I do this with Luna .  It is really fun but I always get a little freaked out because I don’t know when she is going to jump.

Also there are loads of stories from that house that we should really document on this blog.  Including the time the landlord walked into Taylor’s apartment at 7 in the morning and had a stroke on their couch.  Burt was okay.

-Sara

Leave a comment

Filed under Luna Lunes

Leave a Reply

