What I have to Offer

Things are a little crazy here in Dallas right now with traveling and work.  I didn’t even get to clean the kitchen yesterday like my task reminder told me to and it is DRIVING ME CRAZY.  Hopefully Luna will clean it for me while we are in Connecticut.  That or she’ll manage to track litter in there like she did last weekend which never happens while we are home.  I imagine her walking back and forth from the bathroom to our kitchen tracking litter intentionally.  We’ll be back on Monday with more stable posting habits.  Until then, enjoy this really interesting video and speech that I found yesterday.

What I have to Offer from Eliot Rausch on Vimeo.
-Sara

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “What I have to Offer

  1. Katie

    Very interesting.

Leave a Reply

